Watkinsville Trade & Tourism Association

Click to download the Membership Application PDF

 

 

The Watkinsville Trade and Tourism Association meets at 9:00 a.m. the third Thursday of the month from January through November at Jittery

Joe’s. Meetings are limited to one hour.

 

Our group is made up of interested business owners in the City of Watkinsville who want to share positive ideas for attracting both residents

and visitors to downtown.

 

Meeting dates for 2010 are:

Thursday, January 21

Thursday, February 18

Thursday, March 18

Thursday, April 15

Thursday, May 20

Thursday, June 17

Thursday, July 15

Thursday, August 19

Thursday, September 16

Thursday, October 21

Thursday, November 18

 

2010 Officers are:

President – Maridee Williams, The Oconee Enterprise

Secretary/Treasurer – Ruth Barrow, Main Street Yarns & Fibers

First Friday Chair – India Landrum, Oconee State Bank

 

Click to download the Membership Application PDF